Find A PhysicianHome  |  Library  |  myDownstate  |  Newsroom  |  A-Z Guide  |  E-mail  |  Contact Us  |  Directions
curve gif

Center of Excellence for Alzheimer's Disease (CEAD)

at SUNY Downstate Medical Center

Contact Information

For appointments, information about the Center, and Clinical Trials please contact:

tel: (718) 270-2003
fax: (718) 270-2619
cead.downstate@ downstate.edu

Travel directions:

Train: Take #2 or #5 to Winthrop Street
Bus: #12 or #44 bus to Clarkson Avenue

Carl I. Cohen, MD
Distinguished Service Professor, SUNY and Director
Geriatric Psychiatry

carl.cohen@ downstate.edu
CV / Biosketch »

Michael Reinhardt, MD
Associate Director
Geriatric Psychiatry

michael.reinhardt@downstate.edu
Resume »

Howard Crystal, MD
Behavioral Neurology
howard.crystal@downstate.edu

Mario Gustave, MD
Geriatric Psychiatry
mario.gustave@downstate.edu

Everton Prospere, MD
Geriatric Medicine
everton.prospere@downstate.edu

Clivia Torres, LCSW-R
Care Manager
clivia.torres@downstate.edu

Xiaoxi (Elsie) Lin, LMSW
Care Manager
xiaoxi.lin@downstate.edu

Ksenia Freeman, MD
Research Support Specialist
ksenia.freeman@downstate.edu

Lorna Walcott-Brown, MS
Care Consultant
Position supported by CaringKind, NYC

lorna.walcott-Brown@ downstate.edu

Andy Moise, BSW
Caregiver Support Specialist
Position supported by Sunnyside Community Services, Inc.

AMoise@scsny.org

Contact Form

Name:
required
Division:
Telephone:
E-mail:
required
Comments:

No more than 400 characters.

Spam Test

Please fill in the reCaptcha form before sending this email.
Use the Get a new challenge in the reCaptcha form if the image is unreadable.
Or try the audio challenge.

 





photo