Find A PhysicianHome  |  Library  |  myDownstate  |  Newsroom  |  A-Z Guide  |  E-mail  |  Contact Us  |  Directions

SUNY Downstate Medical Center

Division of Infectious Diseases

Current Fellows

Monica Kaminski, MD

e-mail: Monica.Kaminski@downstate.edu

Education: St. George's University School of Medicine, Grenada, WI

Residency: Coney Island Hospital, Brooklyn, NY

 

William Li, MD

e-mail: William.Li@downstate.edu

Education: St. George's University School of Medicine, Grenada, WI

Residency: SUNY Upstate Medical University, Syracuse, NY

 

Saquib Malik, MD, MD

e-mail: Saquib.Malik@downstate.edu

Education: St. George's University School of Medicine, Grenada, WI

Residency: Coney Island Hospital, Brooklyn, NY

 

Isha Bhatt, MD, MD

e-mail: Isha.Bhatt@downstate.edu

Education: St. Petersburg State Pediatric-Medical University, St. Petersburg, Russia
Drexel University School of Public Health, Philadelphia, PA

Residency: The Brooklyn Hospital Center, Brooklyn, NY

Rochelle Hardie, MBBS

e-mail: rochelle.hardie@downstate.edu

Education: University of the West indies, Faculty of Medical Sciences, Jamaica

Residency: SUNY Downstate Medical Center

 

Zainab Alnafoosi, MBBCh

e-mail: zainab.alnafoosi@downstate.edu

Education: Dubai Medical College for Girls, United Arab Emirates

Residency: Interfaith Medical Center, Brooklyn

 

Zeb Khan, MD

e-mail: zeb.khan@downstate.edu

Education: Ross University School of Medicine, Dominica

Residency: Prince George's Hospital Center, Cheverly, MD